12th Grader, Everest

“I AM LEARNING LIFE SKILLS SUCH AS COLLABORATION HERE, AND I AM INFINITELY GRATEFUL FOR THAT. I ALSO HAVE A WORK ETHIC THAT WILL HELP ME IN COLLEGE.”

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

If you are a prospective family interested in attending an Open House at one of our schools, please choose a location below to find the next event near you. 



All Events

December 2015

Summit K2 and Tamalpais Tuesday Tour
Tuesday, December 08, 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Summit K2: 1800 Elm St, El Cerrito, CA 94530

Summit Denali Open House
Tuesday, December 08, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
495 Mercury Drive, Sunnyvale CA

Summit Public Schools Washington Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 09, 12:00PM - 4:00PM
1700 Seventh Avenue, Suite 1900, Seattle, WA

Summit Public Schools California Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 09, 12:00PM - 4:00PM
455 Fifth Avenue in Redwood City, CA

Summit Prep and Everest Open House
Wednesday, December 09, 7:00PM
Summit Prep: 890 Broadway St. Redwood City, CA 94063

Summit Tahoma Open House
Thursday, December 10, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
285 Blossom Hill Road San Jose, CA 95123

Summit Shasta Transfer Lottery
Friday, December 11, 4:00PM
699 Serramonte Blvd, Daly City, CA 94015

Summit K2 and Tamalpais Tuesday Tour
Tuesday, December 15, 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Summit K2: 1800 Elm St, El Cerrito, CA 94530

Summit Tahoma Transfer Lottery
Wednesday, December 16, 4:00PM
285 Blossom Hill Road San Jose, CA 95123

Summit Everest Transfer Lottery Application Deadline
Wednesday, December 16, 5:00PM

Summit Prep Transfer Lottery Application Deadline
Wednesday, December 16, 5:00PM

Summit Everest Transfer Lottery
Thursday, December 17, 12:00PM
455 Fifth Ave, Redwood City, CA 94063

Summit Prep Transfer Lottery
Thursday, December 17, 12:00PM
890 Broadway, Redwood City, CA 94063

January 2016

Summit Tahoma Open House
Tuesday, January 05, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
285 Blossom Hill Road San Jose, CA 95123

Summit Rainier Open House
Thursday, January 07, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
1750 S White Rd San Jose, CA 95127 (Entrance on Marten Ave.)

Summit K2 and Tamalpais Open House
Thursday, January 07, 6:30PM
Summit K2: 1800 Elm St, El Cerrito, CA 94530

Summit K2 and Tamalpais Tuesday Tour
Tuesday, January 12, 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Summit K2: 1800 Elm St, El Cerrito, CA 94530

Summit Shasta Recruitment Open House
Tuesday, January 19, 6:00PM
699 Serramonte Blvd, Daly City, CA 94015

Summit Prep and Everest Open House
Saturday, January 23, 10:00AM
Summit Everest: 455 5th Ave Redwood City, CA 94063

Summit Denali Open House
Saturday, January 23, 1:00PM
495 Mercury Dr, Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Summit K2 and Tamalpais Tuesday Tour
Tuesday, January 26, 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Summit K2: 1800 Elm St, El Cerrito, CA 94530

Summit Prep Lottery Application Deadline
Friday, January 29, 3:00PM

Summit Everest Lottery Application Deadline
Friday, January 29, 3:00PM

February 2016

Summit Rainier Open House
Thursday, February 04, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
1750 S White Rd San Jose, CA 95127 (Entrance on Marten Ave.)

Summit K2 and Tamalpais Open House
Thursday, February 04, 6:30PM
Summit K2: 1800 Elm St, El Cerrito, CA 94530

Summit Prep Lottery
Saturday, February 06, 9:00AM - 12:00PM
890 Broadway, Redwood City, CA 94063

Summit Everest Lottery
Saturday, February 06, 9:00AM - 12:00PM
890 Broadway, Redwood City, CA 94063

Summit K2 and Tamalpais Tuesday Tour
Tuesday, February 09, 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Summit K2: 1800 Elm St, El Cerrito, CA 94530

Summit Rainier First Round Application Deadline
Thursday, February 11 - 4:00PM
1750 S White Rd San Jose, CA 95127 (Entrance on Marten Ave.)

Summit Tahoma First Round Application Deadline
Thursday, February 11 - 4:00PM
285 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95123

Summit Tahoma Open House
Thursday, February 11, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
285 Blossom Hill Road San Jose, CA 95123

Summit Rainier First Round Lottery
Friday, February 12, 10:00AM
1750 S White Rd San Jose, CA 95127

Summit Tahoma First Round Lottery
Friday, February 12, 10:00AM
285 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95123

Summit Public Schools Washington Board Meeting
Thursday, February 18, 12:00PM - 4:00PM
1700 Seventh Avenue, Suite 1900, Seattle, WA

Summit Public Schools California Board Meeting
Thursday, February 18, 12:00PM - 4:00AM
455 Fifth Avenue in Redwood City, CA

Summit K2 and Tamalpais Tuesday Tour
Tuesday, February 23, 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Summit K2: 1800 Elm St, El Cerrito, CA 94530

Summit Shasta Open House
Tuesday, February 23, 6:00PM
699 Serramonte Blvd, Daly City, CA 94015

Summit Denali Open House
Tuesday, February 23, 6:30PM
495 Mercury Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94085

March 2016

Summit Shasta Open House
Tuesday, March 01, 6:00PM
699 Serramonte Blvd, Daly City, CA 94015

Summit Tahoma Open House
Tuesday, March 01, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
285 Blossom Hill Road San Jose, CA 95123

Summit Denali Open House
Thursday, March 03, 6:30PM
539 East Weddell Drive, Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Summit K2 and Tamalpais Open House
Thursday, March 03, 6:30PM
Summit K2: 1800 Elm St, El Cerrito, CA 94530

Summit Rainier Open House
Thursday, March 03, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
1750 S White Rd San Jose, CA 95127 (Entrance on Marten Ave.)

Summit Denali Application Deadline:
Friday, March 04 - 4:00PM
495 Mercury Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Summit Denali Lottery
Monday, March 07
495 Mercury Dr, Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Summit K2 and Tamalpais Tuesday Tour
Tuesday, March 08, 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Summit K2: 1800 Elm St, El Cerrito, CA 94530

Summit Shasta Open House
Thursday, March 10, 6:00PM
699 Serramonte Blvd, Daly City, CA 94015

Summit K2 Second Round Lottery
Friday, March 11
1800 Elm St, El Cerrito, CA 94530

Summit Tamalpais Second Round Lottery
Friday, March 11
Summit K2: 1800 Elm St, El Cerrito, CA 94530

Summit Shasta Lottery Application Deadline
Friday, March 11, 5:00PM

Summit Shasta Lottery
Saturday, March 12, 9:00AM
699 Serramonte Blvd, Daly City, CA 94015

Summit Rainier 2nd Round Application Deadline
Thursday, March 17 - 4:00PM
1750 S White Rd San Jose, CA 95127 (Entrance on Marten Ave.)

Summit Tahoma 2nd Round Application Deadline
Thursday, March 17 - 4:00PM
285 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95123

Summit Tahoma 2nd Round Lottery
Friday, March 18 - 10:00AM
285 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95123

Summit Rainier 2nd 2nd Round Lottery
Friday, March 18 - 10:00AM
1750 S White Rd San Jose, CA 95127 (Entrance on Marten Ave.)

Summit K2 and Tamalpais Tuesday Tour
Tuesday, March 22, 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Summit K2: 1800 Elm St, El Cerrito, CA 94530

April 2016

Summit Public Schools Washington Board Meeting
Thursday, April 07, 12:00PM - 4:00PM
1700 Seventh Avenue, Suite 1900, Seattle, WA

Summit Public Schools California Board Meeting
Thursday, April 07, 12:00PM - 4:00PM
455 Fifth Avenue in Redwood City, CA

Summit K2 and Tamalpais Tuesday Tour
Tuesday, April 12, 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Summit K2: 1800 Elm St, El Cerrito, CA 94530

Summit Shasta Open House
Thursday, April 14, 6:00PM
699 Serramonte Blvd, Daly City, CA 94015

Summit Rainier Open House
Thursday, April 14, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
1750 S White Rd San Jose, CA 95127 (Entrance on Marten Ave.)

Summit Tahoma Open House
Thursday, April 14, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
285 Blossom Hill Road San Jose, CA 95123

Summit K2 and Tamalpais Tuesday Tour
Tuesday, April 19, 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Summit K2: 1800 Elm St, El Cerrito, CA 94530

Summit Denali Open House
Tuesday, April 19, 6:30PM
495 Mercury Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Summit Shasta Open House
Thursday, April 28, 8:00AM
699 Serramonte Blvd, Daly City, CA 94015

May 2016

Summit Tahoma Open House
Tuesday, May 03, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
285 Blossom Hill Road San Jose, CA 95123

Summit Rainier Open House
Thursday, May 05, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
1750 S White Rd San Jose, CA 95127 (Entrance on Marten Ave.)

Summit Shasta Open House
Thursday, May 12, 6:00PM
699 Serramonte Blvd, Daly City, CA 94015

Summit Tahoma Open House
Tuesday, May 31, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
285 Blossom Hill Road San Jose, CA 95123

June 2016

Summit Rainier Open House
Thursday, June 02, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
1750 S White Rd San Jose, CA 95127 (Entrance on Marten Ave.)

Summit Public Schools Washington Board Meeting
Thursday, June 09, 12:00PM - 4:00AM
1700 Seventh Avenue, Suite 1900, Seattle, WA

Summit Public Schools California Board Meeting
Thursday, June 09, 12:00PM - 4:00PM
455 Fifth Avenue in Redwood City, CA

Summit Rainier Coffee with the Principal
Thursday, June 16, 5:30PM - 6:30PM
1750 S White Rd San Jose, CA 95127 (Entrance on Marten Ave.)

Summit Tahoma Open House
Tuesday, June 21, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
285 Blossom Hill Road San Jose, CA 95123

Summit Rainier Coffee with the Principal
Thursday, June 23, 5:30PM - 6:30PM
1750 S White Rd San Jose, CA 95127 (Entrance on Marten Ave.)

Summit Rainier Student Shadow Day
Wednesday, June 29, 8:30AM - 2:00PM
1750 S White Rd San Jose, CA 95127 (Entrance on Marten Ave.)
RSVP to grtrujillo@summitps.org

July 2016

Summit Rainier Open House
Tuesday, July 12, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
1750 S White Rd San Jose, CA 95127 (Entrance on Marten Ave.)

Summit Tahoma Open House
Tuesday, July 19, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
285 Blossom Hill Road San Jose, CA 95123

August 2016

Summit Rainier Open House
Thursday, August 18, 6:30PM - 7:30PM
1750 S White Rd San Jose, CA 95127 (Entrance on Marten Ave.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CALENDAR

Day in the Life

Explore a day in the life of a Summit student through our interactive tool

Find an Info Session

Join us to learn more about our open, free public schools and apply today

Join Our Team

Be a part of an organization that empowers its students and teachers

site design by twiststudio.com